Skip to main content

Digital Advice - How to delete a Strategy or a Scenario?

Learn how to delete a strategy or remove an entire scenario in Digital Advice.

Click on images to expand in a new tab


How do I delete a Scenario? How do I delete a Strategy?

To delete a scenario, select the three dots at the top left of the scenario card and select delete from the options displayed.


To prevent you from accidentally deleting a scenario, deleting is a two-step process. Finalise the deletion by following the confirmation prompt, by selecting the Delete button.
​


To delete a strategy, hover over the strategy and select the Bin Delete icon to the right of the scenario type.
​

​
To delete a strategy from within a scenario, go to the home button by selecting the strategy type in the top left of the scenario window and choosing the Home option.
​

​
On the strategy selection page, deselect the strategy. You may choose a new one or leave it blank. You will be prompted to confirm the deletion.

Did this answer your question?